HOME / MIDWAY / Contacts

RFTW 2014 Midway Route Leadership Contact List

Last Name First Name Roadname Position E-Mail

 

Barker

 

John

 

Hardcharger

 

Route Co

 

hardchargerrftw@gmail.com

Smith Bill Tumbleweed Route Co Asst jarhdhero28@aol.com
Gladwell David Trunks Mentor/Advisor rftwtrunks@gmail.com
Barker Dee Short Stack Missing Man jndbarker@charter.net
Coordinator
Howard John HOJO MMChaplin jshleyhoward@gmail.com

 

Road Guards

 

Horvath Kami Buttercup Honor Guard Ldr camih33@yahoo.com
      Road Guard  
Breland Mark Diesel RG Captian diesel.mark.rftwrg@gmail.com
Cappel Dave Wrong Way RG Captian Asst davidcappel@gmail.com
Fleischman  Don Duckey Road Guard dallasdon@gmail.com
McLeod Jack Gunner Road Guard cwogunner@verizon.com
Jones Jerry   Road Guard goldwinger96@yahoo.com
Udisky Allen Loose Goose Road Guard audisky@sbcglobal.net
Baggott Thomas Doc Road Guard thomaspbaggott@msn.com
Hargrove Ken Wish Road Guard kenrftw@gmail.com
Robles LeRoy Snuffy Road Guard bonnie.snuffy@cox.net
Paisley Patrick   Road Guard patricksranch@yahoo.com
Jaramillo Floyd Firecracker Road Guard sschevelleman@msn.com
Scott Glenn Viper Road Guard pisbpa@earthlink.net
Ritter Tom T-Bone Road Guard bikertom@aol.com
Williams John Coinslot Road Guard coinslot@cox.net
Dugas Ken Six String Road Guard kdugas@pharmsafe.com
Neil Daryle Top Road Guard rftwtop@gmail.com
Bruzewski Jim Bruzer Road Guard jbruzewski@cox.net
Hillman Greg Lightbulb Road Guard g_hillman@sbcglobal.net
McDowell Rick Hawk Road Guard - POC NC r11r14m61@hotmail.com
Jensen Jeff Jester Road Guard RGIT jensen.jeffc@gmail.com
Hanson Gary Gunslinger Road Guard RGIT hooya8@yahoo.com
Messer Eric Chooch Road Guard RGIT cowcop1@frontier.com
Coburn Allan Cobra Road Guard RGIT alcoburn@gmail.com
Gaffney Charles Chuck Road Guard RGIT charlesgaffney@cox.net
Mead Danica Little Bit Road Guard RGIT danicaswolfpack@hotmail.com
Gebhards John Slammer Road Guard Scout gebhards@centurytel.net
Stokely Tony Longhorn Road Guard tonyfxd@sbcglobal.net
Schultz Rick Taildragger Road Guard taildragger@citlink.net

 

Ambassadors 

 

Spelman Joe Masterchief Ambassador masterchief.sr@gmail.com
Starks Jeff Breeze Ambassador jeff.starks@mchsi.com
Clinebell Ed & Peggy Gunner & Betty Boop Ambassador edclinebell@yahoo.com
Harrison George GA Ambassador gah3@comcast.net
Dipboye Richard Dusty Ambassador rdipboye@prodigy.net
Dier Pam Sunshine Ambassador pam.dier@gmail.com
Dugas Denise High Maintenance Ambassador ddugas@pharmasafe.com
Nolen Pete Baron Ambassador petenolen@ymail.com
      Team Leader  

 

Advance team

 

Long Ryan   Adv Fuel rmlong79@msn.com
Rodriguez Dick Cyborg Adv Fuel dickrodriguez@charter.net
Rodriguez Kathi Socks Adv Fuel dickrodriguez@charter.net
Hiller Ralph Lucky Adv Fuel rahiller@ymail.com
Breskin Craig   Adv Fuel cbreskin@verizon.net
Gomez Vance   Adv Fuel captvigomez@gmail.com
Harper Tery   Adv Fuel terrykae2@yahoo.com 
Schneider Max   Adv Fuel maxschneider@verizon.net
Dvoracek Patty Sunshine Adv Fuel pattydv1@gmail.com
Dvoracek Ron Wheeler Adv Fuel wheeler149@att.net
Corlett Bill   Adv Fuel westbygodbill@frontier.com
Schneider Larry   Adv Fuel lschnidly@gmail.com
Schneider Suzanne   Adv Fuel triking03@gmail.com
Long Don   Adv Fuel LNLDON@aol.com
Corlett Gail   Adv Fuel 2formegmc@frontier.com
Stokely Sheryl Sweet Thang Advance team leader sportsterlady@sbcglobal.net
Montgomery Rich Kodak Adv Fuel mrharley1993@hotmail.com
Wilkins Jerry   Adv Fuel  TG jerry.wilkins@planesoffame.org
Drieth Jim Tail Light Adv Fuel Ldr jdrieth@austin.rr.com
Schuster John   Adv Fuel Ldr Asst hdschjc@cox.net
Long Shelley    - Fuel Team LNLDON@aol.com
Kennedy Amanda Fogline Adv. Stage A. Lead abj19@yahoo.com
Harvey Debra Bluebird Adv Stage scooter7736@gmail.com
Hickok Gary Tex Adv Stage gl1982@swbell.net
DeLawyer Kevin Con Adv Stage conductr2002@yahoo.com
Rains Crystal Lil Rivers Adv Stage eds08fatboy@hotmail.com
Harvey Glen (Doug) Scooter Magoo Adv Stage scooter7736@gmail.com
Williams Charles Mekong Adv Stage clwcomp@hotmail.com
Perry Dave Slider Adv Stage dperry418@gmail.com
Perry Val   Adv Stage dperry418@gmail.com
Frost Jim The  Mayor Adv Stage lead rftwca@gmail.com
Graham Bob Cracker Adv Stage bsat346@yahoo.com
Rains Eddie Stand Up Adv Stage  eds08fatboy@hotmail.com
         
McGovern Kathleen Kat Adv. Stage katmanduharley02@q.com

 

Platoons

 

Jim Grafner Curly Plt 1 Ldr jgrafner@comcast.net
Randy DeCastro   Plt 1 Asst Ldr rtdeca@msn.com
Rich McIntosh Rich McIntosh Plt 1 Tailgunner mcintosh_trucking@yahoo.com
Daniel Underhill Daniel Underhill Plt 1 Tailgunner aspendan@yahoo.com
J.C. White JC Plt 2 Ldr saberc31@earthliink.net
Dennis  Frier Okie-D Plt 2 Asst Ldr rancherf4@yahoo.com
Jim Pennington Penguin Plt 2 Tailgunner jwpennington@gmail.com
Allen Gann Chief Plt 2 Tailgunner alangann@me.com
Harlan Olson Whitebirch Plt 3 Ldr harlanolson@me.com
Tom Russell Pelican Plt 3 Asst Ldr blackbird529@gmail.com
Tommy Lystrup Two-Tone Plt. 3 Tailgunner lystrup@verizon.net
Jan Miller-Waugh Spitfire Plt 3 Tailgunner jwaugh17@comcast.net
Pat Devlin Irish Plt 4 Ldr pcdevlin4@yahoo.com
Lonny Welssman Goofy Plt 4 Asst Ldr wkgclss1@pacbell.net
Glenn Quigg Glenn Quigg Plt 4 Tailgunner kgquigg@cox.net
Terry Sharp Circle-T Plt 4 Tailgunner rtkjsharp@hotmail.com
Bert Key Devel Dog Plt 5 Ldr devildog06@hughes.net
Dennis Guthrie Crazy Horse Plt 5 Asst Ldr crazyhorse@coinet.com
Richarch Warren Spitshine Plt 5 Tailgunner turbotwister1@centurytel.net
Dennis Bair Chappy Plt 5 Tailgunner christschild2@sbcglobal.net
Claude Norman Sapper Plt 6 Ldr sapper.norman@gmail.com
Tom Wistrand Ziptie Plt 6 Asst Ldr medicwing@aol.com
Coreen Woods Shewolf Plt 6 Tailgunner  
Dave Perry   Plt 6 Tailgunner dperry418@gmail.com
Les Williams Easy Plt 8 Ldr boodawglkw@gmail.com
Gary  Hickok Gary Hickok Plt 8 Asst Ldr jwksallen@gmail.com
Bud Fuller Flat Top Plt 8 Tailgunner sjcvet@peoplepc.com
Wes Garven Topper Plt 8 Tailgunner westoppergarvin@reagan.com

 

Chase Team

 

Harrison Cherry   Chase 1 gah3@comcast.net
Burd Carolyn   Chase 1 carolyn@jesusmyrefuge.org
Kelly Doug   Chase 2 dkelley986@aol.com
Frimpter William   Chase 3 cobrabill@plateautel.net
Harper Jim Joker Chase Team Adv jim7terry@yahoo.com
Jones Tom Water Angel Hydration wirenuts2535@att.net
Brandhoover Wayne Ice Man Hydration jwbranthoover@nc.rr.com
Burd Gary Shepherd Sr Chaplin gburd@arn.net
Whaley Gary Chief Emergency Chase garyw1@nc.rr.com
Akins Alan Tahoe Chaplin 04krider@gmail.com

 

State Coordinators

 

Kennedy Amanda Fog Line Adv Stage Ldr Asst abj19@yahoo.com
      POC - AK  
Richard Cole Pointman POC homquat@yahoo.com
Timms Chris   POC - NM BIGCHRISS41@aol.com
Tyus Sheila   POC - VA hdtimes@aol.com
Cole Richard Pointman POC TN homguat@yahoo.com
Baxter Carol   Assit POC TN baxtecs@aol.com
Duhaime Rachel   POC AZ station66rachel@frontier.com
Carol  Omstead   POC CA carollolmstead@ymail.com

 

Finance Team

 

Tubbesing Jenny Chaulk Finance jetubbesing@comcast.net
Waggoner Glenn Wombat RFTW Funds 1buffalolvr@gmail.com
Waggoner Laurie Talking Hands RFTW Funds 1buffalolvr@gmail.com
Merchandise
Pontious Richard Ponch Mdse Trlr - Escort ricpontious@aol.com
Brammer Ray & Denise   Merchandise Trlr denisebrammer@hotmail.com
        raybrammer@msn.com

 

Registration

 

McGregor Susan   Registration-Asst scottishlass3@yahoo.com
Bronecky Carol Wicked Wabit Registration-Ldr sillywabit@sbcglobal.net
Conques Wyane Marine Reg. Escort lady4t9@yahoo.com

 

Photographer

 

Norman Cheryl Raven Photographer 2cnormans@gmail.com

 

Sales Team

 

Gelbhar Marty 5 Dollar lead marty5dollars@yahoo.com
Harrison Cherry     carolyn@jesusmyrefuge.org
MacIntosh Debra     ruetherd07@yahoo.com
Hargrove Debra      
         
Website Design & CMS by Nolee-O Web Design